Board Directory & Staff


IOWA ONE CALL

OFFICERS, BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STAFF

2014-2015

Revised: 4/25/14

 

Steve Stone –President

Black Hills Energy

PO Box 68

Council Bluffs, IA 51502

712-325-3019 or 641-275-5258 (c)

Email:  Steve.Stone@blackhillscorp.com

 

Charles J Bruggemann  – Vice President

Windstream

115 S. 2nd Ave. W.

Newton, Iowa 50208

641-787-2555 or 641-990-1605 (c)

Email: charles.j.bruggemann@windstream.com

 

 

Brian Mueller – Secretary/Treasurer

Enterprise Products

5354 American Legion Rd, SE

Iowa City IA  52240

319-351-1234 ext 107 or 319-430-6979 (c)

Email: bmueller@eprod.com

 

Terry Fox – Chairman

MidAmerican Energy Company

401 Douglas Street

Sioux City IA  51101

712-277-7418

E-mail:  trfox@midamerican.com

 

 

Directors

 

 

Dan Childers

Interstate Communications

105 N West St, PO Box 229

Truro IA  50257

641-765-4201 or 515-971-5391 (c)

Email: danc@i35-swt.com

 

Neal Drefke

Spencer Municipal Utilities

804 W 4th St

Spencer IA  51301

712-580-5842 pr 712-363-0789 (c)

Email: neal@smunet.net

 

Ed Greiner

Alliant Energy

200 1st St SE

Cedar Rapids IA  52406

319-786-2013 or 319-551-8473 (c)

Email: edgreiner@alliantenergy.com

 

 

 

 

Bryon Stilley

Chariton Valley Electric Coop

2090 Hwy 5 South, PO Box 486

Albia IA 52531-0486

641-932-7126

Email: bstilley@cvrec.com

 

Bart Weller

Clive Public Works

2123 NW 111th St

Clive IA  50325

515-867-5047 or 238-6172 (c)

Email: bweller@cityofclive.com

 

Ross Wendell

CenturyLink

925 High St, 9th Fl

Des Moines IA  50309

515-283-3445 or 515-782-8796 (c)

Email: ross.wendell@centurylink.com

 

 

 

Curt Hodges

Mediacom

3306 E Main St

Knoxville IA  50138

515-669-3647 (c)

Email: chodges@mediacomcc.com

 

Leon Hofer

Iowa Network Services

4201 Corporate Drive

West Des Moines IA  50266

515-830-0441 or 515-490-3175 (c)

Email: ldh@netins.com

 

Dan Klopfer

Des Moines Water Works

2201 George Flagg Prkwy

Des Moines IA  50321-1190

515-283-8754 or 208-2019 (c)

Email: klopfer@dmww.com

 

 

 

 

Paul Wiegand

Iowa State University Institute for Transportation

2711 South Loop Drive, Suite 4700

Ames IA  50010-8632

515-294-7082

Email:  pwiegand@iastate.edu

 

Mike Wildung

Central Iowa Water Association

3801 Iowa Speedway Dr

Newton IA  50208

641-792-7011 or 641-521-5372 (c)

Email:  mwildung@ciawa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class B Director

Mark Erpelding

Erpelding Excavating Enterprise

2200 River Rd

Algona IA  50511

515-295-2499 or 515-341-4988 (c)

Email: eee@netamumail.com

 

Class C Director

Brian Hanna

USIC Locating Services, Inc.

901 Rockford Rd, SW

Cedar Rapids IA  52404

425 489-4256 or 402 680-7433 (c)

Email: brianhanna@usicllc.com

 

 

Staff

Cindy Haines – Systems Manager

Iowa One Call                                                

320 LeClaire St, Ste 1

Davenport  IA  52801

563-884-7763 or 563-676-3323 (c)

chaines@occinc.com

 

Call Center Help Desk

Shelly Bernauer

563-884-7762

sbernauer@occinc.com

 

 

Craig Walter – Administrative Director

Shellie Petek – Executive Administrator

Walter & Associates

9001 Hickman Road, Suite 220

Des Moines IA  50322

Ph: 515-278-8700 – Fax: 515-278-0245

 

Ben Booth – Mgr PR Comm Specialist

cell 515-707-3998/ benbooth@netins.net

Stephen Stonebraker – PR Comm Specialist

cell 515-577-2368/ stonebraker@netins.net

 

IOC Administrative Office

E-mail: onecall@iowaonecall.com ¨ Website: iowaonecall.com