Board Directory & Staff


IOWA ONE CALL OFFICERS, BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STAFF 2013-2014

Terry Fox –President

Mid American Energy Company

401 Douglas Street

Sioux City, IA 51101

712-277-7418 (Office)

Email: trfox@midamerican.com

Steve Stone– Vice President

Black Hills Energy

P.O. Box 99

Newton, IA  50208

641-791-5413 or 641-275-5258 (cell phones)

402-829-2019 FAX

Email:  steve.stone@blackhillscorp.com

Charles Bruggemann– Secretary/ Treasurer

Windstream

115 S. 2nd Ave. W.

Newton, IA 50208

641-787-2555 or 641-990-1605 (cell phones)

641-787-2468 FAX

Email:  charles.j.bruggemann@windstream.com

Neal Drefke –Chairman

Spencer Municipal Utilities

804 W 4th St

Spencor, IA 51301

712-580-5842 (pgr) / 712-363-0789 (cell)

712-580-5336 fax

Email: neal@smunet.net

Directors

 

Ed Greiner

Alliant Energy

200 1st St SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52406

319-786-2013 or 319-551-8473 (cell)

319-786-3732 fax

Email: edgreiner@alliantenergy.com

 

Leon Hofer

Iowa Network Services

4201 Corporate Drive

West Des Moines IA  50266

515-830-0441 or 515-490-3175 (c)

515-830-0123 fax

Email: ldh@netins.com

 

Dan Klopfer

Des Moines Water Works

2201 George Flagg Prkwy

Des Moines IA  50321-1190

515-283-8754 or 208-2019 (c)

515-283-2610

Email: klopfer@dmww.com

 

 

 

Brian Mueller

Enterprise Products

5354 American Legion Rd, SE

Iowa City IA  52240

319-351-1234 ext 107 or

319-430-6979 (c)

Email: bmueller@eprod.com

 

Ross Wendell

CenturyLink

925 High St, 9th Fl

Des Moines IA  50309

515-283-3445 or 515-782-8796 (c)

515-286-8007 fax

Email: ross.wendell@qwest.com

 

Mike Wildung

Central Iowa Water Association

3801 Iowa Speedway Dr

Newton IA  50208

641-792-7011 or 641-521-5372 (c)

Email:  mwildung@ciawa.com

 

Dan Childers

Interstate Communications

105 N West St, PO Box 229

Truro IA  50257

641-765-4201 or

515-971-5391 (c)

Email: danc@i35-swt.com

 

Curt Hodges

Mediacom

3306 E Main St

Knoxville IA  50138

641-842-2988

641-828-8977 fax  515-669-3647 (c)

Email: chodges@mediacomcc.com

 

Greg Pavelka

East-Central Iowa REC

2400 Bing Miller Ln, PO Box 248

Urbana IA  52345

319-443-3564 or 319-310-7226 (c)

319-443-4359 fax

Email:  greg.pavelka@ecirec.coop

 

 

 

Bart Weller

Clive Public Works

2123 NW 111th St

Clive IA  50325

515-867-5047 or
515-238-6172 (c)
Email: bweller@cityofclive.com

 

 

Paul Wiegand

Iowa State University Institute for Transportation

2711 South Loop Drive, Suite 4700

Ames IA  50010-8632

515-294-7082

515-294-0467 fax

Email:  pwiegand@iastate.edu

Class B Director

John Barber

Snyder & Associates

2727 SW Ankeny Blvd, PO Box 459

Ankeny IA  50023

515-964-2021 Ext 2531 or 515-669-0259 (c)

Email:  jfbarber@snyder-associates.com

Class C Director

Mick Secory

USIC Locating Services, Inc.

2929 99th St

Urbandale IA  50322

515-321-6220   

Email: micksecory@usicinc.com

Staff

Connie Schmidt – Operations Manager

Iowa One Call

320 LeClair St., Ste 1

Davenport, IA 52801

414-290-0720 

connie@occinc.com

 

Cindy Haines – Systems Manager

Iowa One Call                                              

320 LeClaire St, Ste 1

Davenport  IA  52801

563-884-7763 or 563-676-3323 (c)

chaines@occinc.com

 

Call Center Help Desk

Shelly Bernauer

563-884-7762

sbernauer@occinc.com

Craig Walter – Administrative Director

Shellie Petek – Executive Administrator

Walter & Associates

9001 Hickman Road, Suite 220

Des Moines IA  50322

515-278-8700

515-278-0245 fax

Ben Booth – Manager Public Relations/Communications

cell 515-707-3998/ benbooth@netins.net

Stephen Stonebraker. Public Relations/Comm Specialist

cell 515-577-2368 / stonebraker@netins.net 

IOC Administrative Office

E-mail: onecall@iowaonecall.com ¨ Website: iowaonecall.com